Contact us and visit our showroom in Dallas, Texas

Phone: (800) 348-9008 | Fax: 214-367-5413
Showroom & Mailing Address: 4641 Nall Rd, Dallas, TX 75244 | Get Driving Directions
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9am-6pm, Saturday 10am-3pm, Closed Sunday

SALES MANAGEMENT

Davis Speight General Manager davis@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

Scott Wilde Sales Manager scott@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

SALES TEAM

Stephen Rosenkrantz Sales Associatefrozen@starwoodmotors.com 214-334-8677 (Cell)
214-367-5404 (Direct)

Chris Campbell Moore Sales Associateccmoore@starwoodmotors.com 469-222-2507 (Cell)
214-367-5437 (Direct)

Justin Wilcher Sales Associatejustin@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5698 (Cell)
214-367-5400 (Direct)

Kevin Hampton Sales Associate kevin@starwoodmotors.com 214-734-6268 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5409(Direct)

Gordon Holt Sales Associategordon@starwoodmotors.com 972-951-1689 (Cell)
214-730-5691 (Direct)

Benny Lane Sales Associatebenny@starwoodmotors.com 469-323-6734 (Cell)
214-730-5690 (Direct)

FINANCE TEAM

Klint Kelley Finance Director kkelly@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

John Tatum Finance Directorjtatum@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

STARWOOD SERVICE

Hoot Lankford Operations Director hoot@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

Richard Campbell Warehouse Supervisorrcampbell@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

Marketing Department

Anooj Thakker Interactive / Marketing Manager anooj@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5436 (Direct)

Shipping Department

Tatiana Black Shipping Supervisor tblack@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

Accouting & Title Department

Richard Manual rmanual@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

Jan Gillis jan@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

Mary Lou Woodard mlw@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)

Starwood Customs

Ashley Flores ashley@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5013 (Direct)

Traci Shewmaker traci@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5013 (Direct)