Contact us and visit our showroom in Dallas, Texas

Phone: (800) 348-9008 | Fax: 214-367-5400
Showroom & Mailing Address: 4641 Nall Rd, Dallas, TX 75244 | Get Driving Directions
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9am-6pm, Saturday 10am-3pm, Closed Sunday

SALES MANAGEMENT

Davis Speight General Manager davis@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

Craig Campbell Sales Manager ccampbell@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

Scott Wilde Service Director scott@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

SALES TEAM

Kevin Hampton Sales Associate kevin@starwoodmotors.com 214-734-6268 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5409(Direct)

Gordon Holt Sales Associategordon@starwoodmotors.com 972-951-1689 (Cell/Text)
214-730-5691 (Direct)

Justin Wilcher Sales Associatejustin@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5698 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5400 (Direct)

Camp Crocker Sales Associatecamp@starwoodmotors.com 480-606-2057 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5415 (Direct)

Bri Forrest Sales Associate bri@starwoodmotors.com 806-543-0089 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5414(Direct)

Benny Lane Sales Associatebenny@starwoodmotors.com 469-323-6734 (Cell/Text)
214-730-5690 (Direct)

Chris Campbell Moore Sales Associateccmoore@starwoodmotors.com 469-222-2507 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5437 (Direct)

Isiah Bock Sales Associateisaiah@starwoodmotors.com 817-988-3634 (Cell/Text)
214-367-5433 (Direct)

FINANCE TEAM

Klint Kelly Finance Director kkelly@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

John Tatum Finance Directorjtatum@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
214-367-5400 (Cell)

STARWOOD CUSTOMS

Jordan Hail jhail@starwoodmotors.com 281-725-2338 (Cell)

Ashley Flores ashley@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5010

Tatiana Black tblack@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5010

Marketing

Anooj Thakker Interactive / Marketing Manager anooj@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5436 (Direct)

Accounting

Richard Manual rmanual@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

Jan Gillis jan@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

Shipping

Haley Colvin Shipping Supervisor haley@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

Starwood Motors Virtual Tour