Located in
Dallas, Texas
PHONE
(800) 348-9008
4641 Nall Rd
Dallas, TX 75244
QUESTIONS?
  • SALES MANAGEMENT

    Davis Speight General Manager davis@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Craig Campbell Sales Manager ccampbell@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Scott Wilde Service Director scott@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    SALES TEAM

    Kevin Hampton Sales Associate kevin@starwoodmotors.com 214-734-6268 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5409(Direct)

    Gordon Holt Sales Associategordon@starwoodmotors.com 972-951-1689 (Cell/Text)
    214-730-5691 (Direct)

    Isiah Bock Sales Associateisaiah@starwoodmotors.com 817-988-3634 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5433 (Direct)

    Bert Cox Sales Associatebertcox@starwoodmotors.com 469-438-56244 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5408 (Direct)

    Bri Forrest Sales Associate bri@starwoodmotors.com 806-543-0089 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5414(Direct)

    Benny Lane Sales Associatebenny@starwoodmotors.com 469-323-6734 (Cell/Text)
    214-730-5690 (Direct)

    Kevin Courtney Sales Associatekcourtney@starwoodmotors.com 214-533-4286 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5429 (Direct)

    FINANCE TEAM

    Klint Kelly Finance Director kkelly@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
    214-367-5400 (Cell)

    John Tatum Finance Directorjtatum@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
    214-367-5400 (Cell)

    STARWOOD CUSTOMS

    Jordan Hail Business Development jhail@starwoodcustoms.com 281-725-2338 (Cell/Text)

    Chris Campbell Moore Salesccmoore@starwoodmotors.com 469-222-2507 (Cell/Text)

    Brian Hanz Purchasing and Production Manager brian@starwoodcustoms.com 469-500-9766

    Ashley Flores ashley@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5010

    Tatiana Black tblack@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5010

    Marketing

    Anooj Thakker Interactive / Marketing Manager anooj@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5436 (Direct)

    Accounting

    Richard Manuel rmanuel@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Jan Gillis jan@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Shipping

    Haley Colvin Shipping Supervisor haley@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Starwood Motors Virtual Tour