Starwood Motors

4641 Nall Rd

Dallas

,

Texas

75244

(800) 348-9008

Contact Us and Visit Our Showroom in Dallas, Texas

Phone: (800) 348-9008

Fax: (214) 367-5439

Showroom & Mailing Address: 4641 Nall Rd, Dallas, TX 75244 | Get Driving Directions

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9am-6pm, Saturday 10am-3pm, Closed Sunday

Sales Team


Scott Wilde

Sales Manager

scott@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5426 (Direct)

214-669-6854 (Cell)

Stephen Rosenkrantz

frozen@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5404 (Direct)

214-334-8677 (Cell)

Chris Campbell Moore

ccmoore@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5437 (Direct)

469-222-2507 (Cell)

Davis Speight

davis@starwoodmotors.com

(800) 348-9008 (Office)

Justin Wichler

justin@starwoodmotors.com

(214) 986-1865 Cell

(214) 367-5400 Office

Kevin Hampton

kevin@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5409(Direct)

214-734-6268 (Cell/Text)

Chris Burch

cburch@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5428 (Direct)

972-322-8981 (Cell)

Benny Lane

benny@starwoodmotors.com

214-730-5690 (Direct)

469-323-6734 (Cell)

Gordon Holt

gordon@starwoodmotors.com

214-730-5691 (Direct)

972-951-1689 (Cell)

Brian Otis

botis@starwoodmotors.com

(214) 367-5400 Office

(817) 507-8467 Cell

Finance Team


Klint Kelly

Finance Manager

(214) 367-5406 Office

(214) 367-5438 Fax

Lynley Kees

Finance Assistant

lynley@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5433 (Direct)

Title Department


(800) 348-9008

Marketing Department


Anooj Thakker

Interactive / Marketing Manager

anooj@starwoodmotors.com

214-367-5436 (Direct)

Starwood Customs & Service


214-730-5010 (Direct)