Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

The Starwood Motor's team is absolutely awesome. From the first contact to selling my vehicle was a great customer experience. They are straight forward and guided me through the process to maximize the potential with a quick sale time. I highly recommend the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Bryce and Gordon were outstanding. Made buying Jeep easy. I purchased the car without ever having to come to dealership. It was seemless. And, the customization of the vehicle is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I bought my Jeep Wrangler in September and it was delivered in October. The entire process from start to finish was fun, easy, strategic, and custom. Kevin was customer obsessed from our very first phone call - talking me out of some of my crazier ideas (that would have cost me a lot of $$$) and leading me into a thoughtful, clean, jaw-dropping custom build. We worked through a majority of the design and part selection over the phone. Kevin was patient and helpful. I made it a point to travel to Dallas to Starwood HQ, as both a confidence builder ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

From the initial contact and decision process with Kevin, to Stephen's support through the financials, Starwood was an absolute pleasure to buy a vehicle from. They were extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and expedient every step of the way, especially considering I was working with them from out of state. I can't speak highly enough on their behalf, and will definitely make them my first stop for future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

a big thank you to michael and stephen , you guys made this whole thing go down without a hitch ... this is the only 1968 coronet in my neck of the woods . a ton of compliments on the car . thanks guys .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I was able to find the perfect vehicle, had several friendly helpful conversations, was given a fair deal and was able to close in no time. From first contact until delivery 600+ miles away took less than one week. Bryce and all involved treated me right. If I am ever in the market again...Starwood is where I will buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Car Selling WARLORDS!!!! A PLUS SUPER great experience from KEVIN to STEPHEN to little old Sam!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks guys for the jeep and looking forward to the next BUY!! WINK WINK nudge nudge .... old restored jeep army truck WhOOPSI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Kevin Courtney did a fantastic job! Thatโ€™s one of the reasons I keep coming back. All the employees are the best. I will recommend this company too anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Kevin at Starwood motors made my purchase very smooth and easy to do all over the phone and Internet, I would highly recommend Starwood motors for any of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I was very impressed with this dealership and the ease of the purchase process. It was well worth coming out from LA to get this deal. special thanks to sales advisor Stephen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

They did whatever it took to make the deal happen and make it worth the 3 hour drive to get there! Shawn went out of his way, giving video tours of the vehicle and staying in contact with both me and my wife, to make sure we were getting exactly what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Stephen is an outstanding professional... very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the car buying experience. I purchased a new custom Jeep from Starwood and also almost purchased a sports car... will be back to buy another sports car. Starwood and Stephen are excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Never been to this dealership before but our experience was amazing. Stephen was great through the whole process. We will do business with this company again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

The dealership was absolutely fantastic! Shawn and the rest of the staff were fantastic! Best Dealership ever! If you are an American and want to show that you love your country then you should buy from Starwood motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had the most pleasant experience at Starwood that I have ever had buying a car. I have worked with more than my fair share of dealers in my life across several states and Starwood wins! Stephen is the man, I would recommend working with him to anyone. Just awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I worked with Shawn Conway on my new truck. He was insightful and responsive to my requests. He also helped me with out of state shipping. I also appreciated his honesty-if he didn't know an answer he found out! Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I recently went to Starwood motors and looked at several vehicles. Everything that I looked was in excellent condition. The salesman Shawn Conway, was very informative. He didn't pressure me and I felt very comfortable. I wish more dealerships were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Outstanding customer service!!!! It was quick and easy buying process. I have purchased many vehicles and this time was definitely the best experience.. I will refer friends and family to Starwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Shawn was very open and communicative throughout the process. They immediately took care of my requests and made the entire buying process exceptional. I came in from out of town to purchase and when I arrived John had my paperwork all ready to sign and all my requests for the car were complete. I would definitely purchase from Starwood again as well as recommend them to anyone looking for a high end car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Shawn was very professional, knowledgeable and honest on the vehicles I was interested in. We were in and out fast. Shawn made the experience fun and very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

If you want an excellent buying experience from the coolest guy around, see Shawn at Starwood Motors. I am thrilled and will definitely be back for the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Dominick helped us and was great. These guys make buying a vehicle effortless and a wonderful experience. They also have high end quality vehicles. Exactly like the web site shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I called Stephen and told him they had the exact vehicle I wanted. He worked with me and made the buying experience quick and easy. I would recommend him and Starwood to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Stephen made the experience fun and I would buy from him again any day. Thanks Stephen for the excellent service and making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Stephen made our buying experience at Starwood easy and fun. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He will be our go to for buying cars in the future. Thanks Stephen!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Love service work here! I got my vehicle at the time promised and all work was done great! Highly recommend them!! Super nice staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Stephen Rosenkrantz. I ended up buying a minivan funny enough but his understanding and knowledge of exotic cars was so impressive. I can't afford a sports car yet but when do you better believe it will be from Frozen. That's his nickname. Ask for Frozen and you wont be disappointed by his knowledge and professionalism. Also John Tatum the finance guy is amazing and made it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Fast fun and easy. Very easy to work with and Kevin made this a pleasant experience. I got a great car and am tickled pink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Great experience. Stephen spent a lot of time with me to get the exact Jeep I was looking to create. I found his insight very valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Amazing selection of unique Jeeps and other exotic cars, can't go wrong. Stephen was great to work with. I would definitely go back again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Stephen was incredibly helpful during the entire process of purchasing the vehicle. The truck was as advertised, would definitely buy from Starwood again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I was looking for a 3rd vehicle for quite a time. I finally settled in in a 500e and while shopping around Starwood had a fair price for the best one in the metroplex. I used the chat option to avoid any hassles and they were responsive, warm and willing to work with me. I wanted to have the car go thru a buyers inspection and had already booked a time with the dealership. Their facilities are impressive with the best luxury vehicles. I got serious eye candy while there with all the vehicles!!! Going forward Starwood Motors will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Go see Stephen Rosenkrantz. He's quick to respond, easy to work with, will let you test drive and take your time and will give you honest feedback on the car in question. I will definitely be working with Stephen again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Kevin Courtney at Starwood assisted me with my purchase of a really well outfitted custom Wrangler. First rate experience - he even picked me up at the airport. The Jeep is outstanding. Highly recommend Starwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I was very impressed with Starwood Motors and with Isaiah Bock in my recent purchase of a converted Jeep Wrangler. First the car is outstanding. These guys produce the best jeep conversion in the country, with great attention to detail. Second, the car-buying experience was outstanding. Isaiah Bock was extremely pleasant, responsive to calls and questions, low-pressure and compromising. And after the sale, he helped me resolve a small issue with the car. When I arrived to pick up the car, the paperwork was ready and only took 5 minutes to complete. These guys are very well organized and respectful of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

I've never experienced a purchase as easy as this one. Stephen Rosenkramtz exceeded all expectations with his bar none level of customer service! The car was very well represented...no surprises from what was pictured and described online versus what we saw. We were close to purchasing another vehicle but found one here online and called to see if we could check there's out before making our final decision. I'm so glad we did. The car was in great condition and the amazing customer service sealed the deal. We will be repeat customers for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I'd never purchased a car via the internet befor, but my salesman, Benny Lane, and everybody else at Starwood made it easy & an enjoyable experience. On top of that I got a great deal. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Absolutely awesome guys to deal with. Was a no-pressure situation from the beginning and gave me plenty of time to make a decision I was comfortable with. Car was in excellent condition and would absolutely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I have found the customer care and service to be exceptional at this dealership (both pre and post sale). In particular Isaiah Bock has gone the extra mile and made every effort to ensure that the sales process went smoothly as well as taking complete care of any post sales questions that I had. An extremely professional organization that I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle in the upper end luxury or sports automotive marketplace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

I recently purchased a new Jeep from Starwood and the service was excellent. Our salesperson, Stepehn Rosenkrantz was very knowledgeable and made the entire process very smooth. Several weeks after our purchase Stephen took several hours to educate us on the many features this awesome Jeep has to offer. I highly recommend Stephen and Starwood and I'll be back for another vehicle in the future! Mark S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

After shopping online for weeks I came across a vehicle I was really interested in at Starwood Motors. I wanted to do as much of the "negotiating" as possible over the phone because I live about 2 hours from the dealership. Benny Lane took the time to answer all my questions and even called me on his scheduled day off to set up a time for us to finalize the deal. Once I arrived it was a seamless and professional process thanks to Benny and Klint Kelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

I went to Starwood Motors looking for a jeep for my son, I was lucky to work with Isaiah Bock he was great in assisting us with the perfect jeep. He was very knowledgable and very dedicated in helping us surprise our son as well. I highly recommend him at Starwood Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Benny Lane was a wonderful person to work with at Starwood Motors. He along with John Tatum made the process super easy and Benny even took care of me after the transaction was completed. I highly recommend Starwood Motors! Very professional and very laid back! When you go in, ask for Benny Lane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

Entire experience was totally laid back & pressure free - even with carrying around a 5 month old along with us. This is a very impressive showroom, and even though we purchased one of the less expensive vehicles in their inventory, we didn't feel that we were treated any less important. Would absolutely love to work with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

I can actually say it was a pleasurable experience purchasing a car here. It is definitely not your typical automobile dealership and definitely not the stereotypical "used car dealership". Professional and casual, similar pricing to the "no-haggle" dealers but I told our salesperson I wanted to pay a round, even number for the car, not far from listed price and he said "fine" - with a smile on his face. We completed the transaction, including the test drive, in about 2 hours and picked the car up the next day. Very accomodating and professional. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Stephen Rozenkrantz is an excellent car salesman. He's personable and patient. This was our first buy in several years. He went out of his way to make sure he worked within our schedule and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Stephen was such a pleasure to work with. Not only did he have the best option for our vehicle search but he made the buying experience so convenient. He showed so much respect for our time and brought the car to us to test drive. We were interested in a specific model. Very informed about the specs on the vehicle and if he didn't have an answer, he was quick to look up the answer rather than providing an answer that was not complete. The purchase was also very easy and got everything done without even stepping into the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I found Starwood online and had a great experience buying a used car from them. They dealt with me in and an honest and straightforward way. Bert Cox in particular was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the process. Ended up getting a good deal on a beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

I recently visited Starwood Motors in Dallas, I highly recommend Bert Cox. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable about all the different makes and models they offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Bert Cox made the buying of a car very simple. I would recommend him to my family and friends! The entire transaction was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Mr. Cox was extremely helpful, honest, and professional! Mr Tatum was as well. All follow up calls were made and I will recommend Starwood Motors to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

I was looking for a custom Jeep. Bert Cox called me back and we found the Jeep I wanted and made this deal work. Amazing customer service from both Bert and John Tatum. Their showroom of custom vehicles is amazing! Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

Purchased a Porsche from Bert Cox. He was very easy to work with with great customer service. Would buy from him and Starwood again. He goes beyond to ensure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I was looking for a Porsche 911. Fate brought me to Starwood Motors but the knowledge, support and willingness to go that extra mile delivered by Bert Cox made it easy to complete the purchase transaction. Bert made me feel comfortable, delivered answers to all my questions and brought together the Starwood Team of Experts for a very satisfying experience. I recommend and would certainly work with Starwood Motors in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I bought a car sight unseen. I contacted Kevin Courtney, told him what I was looking for and the price range. He was able to find the car in just a few days - the deal was done over the phone and the car was shipped to me. Mr. Courtney said the car was in great condition and it was, no surprises and my expectations were fully met. I would definitely feel confident dealing with him and Starwood Motors again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Found a unique, low miles, Porsche 911 C4S on their website. Contacted Kevin Courtney at the dealer and he walked me thru all the details of the car and its history. Answered all my questions (and I had many) in a professional manner. Took additional pictures of the car and text them to me. I was originally concerned since I live 1500 miles away. But after talking and texting with Kevin over a period of time, I was comfortable with the deal and trusted Kevin fully. Took delivery of the car this past Thursday and it was as good (maybe even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Thank you Stephen Rosenkrantz for a smooth transaction! Everyone was very pleasant to work with. They were willing to negotiate and hassle free. Very efficient and fast, I had too small children with me so that was very very important. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Purchased a BMW 750i last Wednesday from Benny Lane and it was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I traveled 3.5 hours to look at the car two weeks ago and, due to other circumstances, arrived 25 minutes before the dealership was set to close; but you would not have thought that with the level of service Benny provided. The online deposit was great and secured my purchase. Working with Benny and John (finance department) for the extended warranty and the collaboration with our financial institution made it such a great experience. This is 5 Star Exceptional Executive Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

I live over 500 miles away but these guys treated me like I lived a block away. Found a rare pre-owned Porsche at Starwood Motors using CarGurus.com which was competitively priced with extremely low mileage and a leather interior unlike any other. Negotiated with Stephen and we made the verbal deal. I put down a deposit online hassle-free. Next business day, I flew in on a last-minute Southwest Airlines flight and Stephen was at the airport to pick me up in a souped up Mercedes. World class buying experience. Drove home the same day logging 500 miles in my new manual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Just purchased a GL 550 last Saturday morning from Steve Rozenkrantz at Starwood. Great deal, Great car. Perfect condition. Blew away the cars we looked at from Mercedes dealership in both price and quality. Steve was more than accommodating with test drive in the rain and making sure our purchase had full tank of fuel before we hit the road back to Oklahoma. He even gave us restaurant advice, which was fantastic. We will definitely be back for our next deal. Thanks again, Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

We found and GMC Yukon XL Denali online on a Friday night and it was exactly what we had been looking for. We called the dealership Saturday morning and Kevin Courtney returned our call within a few minutes letting us know the vehicle was still available. The car was very clean as advertised and Kevin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made the process simple and we were out the door quickly. Given the fact we had our kids with us, this was invaluable. We would recommend this dealership and Kevin without question, this is the way buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Great dealership. No haggle. No pressure. Benny Lane was patient and answered every one of my questions. Purchased my vehicle sight unseen and had it shipped two states away. Upon arrival, everything was as expected. Absolutely no hesitation about referring or purchasing again. Thank you for making my custom jeep purchase as painless as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

I just purchased an Audi A8L with Starwood. This was my first time buying a car from Starwood and the experience was great. I inquired about the car over email and got very quick response from Kevin Courtney. Kevin was very professional and provided answers to all my questions about the car. Once I made the decision to purchase the car Kevin handled everything with me by phone and email. When I elected to pickup the car rather than have it shipped Kevin even picked my wife and I up at the airport. The car was exactly as presented ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Benny Lane and Klint Kelly are topnotch professionals and made this the easiest car buying experience ever. Quality inventory; outstanding people- that's what you will find at Starwood Motors in Dallas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

My wife and I are proud owners of our 2016 Audi A7 we just purchased today from Starwwod Motors. The experience was seamless, professional, and pleasant. Our salesman, Benny Lane, ensured we got the best deal possible and he gave us helpful information that contributed to a wonderful purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

This review will be so positive that it will come across as a paid shill. I assure you, however, that it is not. 95% reviews I leave online for any business are brutal. But I went out of my way to write this one, as they earned it. I dealt with Stephen Rosenkrantz who I understand is no longer with them. I wouldn't say that the negotiations for a one of a king supercar were easy, as they're very knowledgeable about exotics, and they knew darn well what they had. Under the circumstances, the deal was incredibly easy, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Did my deal with Benny and it was the best and easiest car buying transaction ever! Kudos to Benny and Starwood. Wife and I will be buying another luxury car there soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

After recently visiting Starwood Motors in Dallas, I would highly recommend Mr. Benny Lane. He was extremely helpful, kind, and informative! Be sure to buy your next jeep from Mr. Benny Lane at Starwood Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

On my recent visit to Starwood Motors visiting from Mississippi I was greeted by Mr. Benny Lane. Mr. Lane was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would say Starwood Motors and Mr. Benny Lane is a top notch combo. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

I purchased a custom wrangler from Kevin Hampton of the Starwood, and I cant say enough about the service I have received from Kevin.He is knowledgable and returns calls instantly; and seems to always have my interest at heart. I am so well taken care of him and his team that my whole experience as an jeep owner has been enhanced. Thanks for the whole Starwood Crew for helping me get a dope jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had thanks to the great people at Starwood! They made it so seemless and for us coming from 8 hours away. Thanks again!!!! We will be back ๐Ÿ™‚

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Kevin Courtney assisted me with my purchase of a 2012 CTS-V. He sent me sound clips and video clips of the car since I live in Florida. He arranged for shipping the car to me which was less than what I could find on USHIP.com. Their company, Starwood Motors is excellent and I plan on purchasing from them in the future. Definitely buy from them if you see something on their website or Ebay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

I was in the market for a Vette and spent weeks researching and shopping the internet for the best deal. During the process, I visited and/or called several dealerships and was appalled by the lack of honesty and professionalism. I happened upon Starwood Motors and knew the first minute I had found the right deal and the right sales professional. Benny Lane was laid back, understanding and pro-active every step of the way. He made my car buying experience very pleasurable and I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Benny Lane was a pleasure to work with and really helped facilitate a great experience! Something unique in my preowned car buying experience in the past... Thanks Benny! Dan Brock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

April was my sales women and she went above and beyond. I live in Illinois and didn't have time to fly down so I took her word on how great the condition of the SUV was in and she was spot on. She took extra pics and answered every question I had promptly. The SUV fantastic. Thanks You are highly recommended in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Got a great deal and it was a smooth transaction. Thanks for everything. When it comes time to purchase another vehicle this will be the first place I look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

This was by far the best experience we've had when purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman, Benny was tremendous from start to finish. His temperament and professionalism made this transaction worthy of us referring him to family and friends as well as purchasing another vehicle from Starwood Motors! Thanks Mercedes s550 -Joezon & Tracee Darby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

My experience at Starwood Motors was, and continues to be excellent. From my initial inquiry, I received a prompt and pleasant response. My agent helped me over the phone narrow down the vehicles that made the most sense for me. When I entered the showroom floor (an awesome experience in itself), I knew we had chosen correctly. My agent knew all of the answers to the questions I had. The buying process was simple and service after the sale remains excellent. Thanks Starwood! I cannot wait to see what life-changing car we buy from you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

I purchased a Jeep and traded in a vehicle sight unseen. Stephen and the entire Starwood team delivered on what they promised and made the entire process a smooth and enjoyable experience. The build quality of the Jeep, the fit and trim and everything is spectacular. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Starwood exceeded my expectations for my second jeep and I will recommend them to all my friends. Starwood is a first class operation and delivers an exceptional product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Very great purchase! This was my first time actually purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, as well as buying a car without placing hands on it first. The staff at Starwood Motors were great to work with and made me feel at ease. Wonderful experience surrounded with Luxury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Just had a great experience at Starwood Motors. My Salesman Stephen rocks! He got my deal done quickly and the whole process was painless! I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

Nothing but the best from the beginning to the end of the process. Bri had a car waiting for me at the airport and I had the car within an hour. I've purchased dozens of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. Everyone at the dealership treats you great no matter if you're spending 30K or 200K. Thanks again Bri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I was very pleased with how well and smooth Benny handled our deal. He followed up with me on everything throughout the process. He was professional and respectful of my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

The only thing better than driving my Bentley was the service Gordon provided in its purchase. The 5 star rating of the experience is about 10 stars short. The dealership, its inventory, the staff and the overall attention to the customers needs is a rare combination to find in any business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I was unsure of what car I wanted... Justin was able to narrow down my options and find the best deal for me! I was able to watch as he handled other customers and I must say it is amazing what he can do for you. I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR. Its like he read my mind, This experience was THE best Ive had getting a new vehicle. I will be recommending Justin to everyone I know who is in the search. Starwood motors and their customer service go above and beyond!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2015

Stephen was super helpful to me. He really walked me through the whole process and helped me make the right choice for me. He never pressured me and even let my boyfriend and I sit in his office and talk without him there so we felt more comfortable. Starwood is a more high end dealership and I was definitely buying a car on the lower end of the scale but he still made me feel like I was buying the most expensive car in the dealership. He drove the car out to my work in the Colony so that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

Stephen was absolutely amazing. He was able to work around my busy schedule and get me into the car that I wanted quickly. He was well versed on the specifics of my car, and I will definitely be looking to Starwood for our next purchase as well as referring friends and family. Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

Stephen Rosenkrantz went above and beyond in order to get me into the car I have always wanted. I had previously never thought about buying a car online but I put my trust into Starwood Motors and it paid off. I bought a beautifully maintained and accurately advertised vehicle which was delivered across the state by experienced professionals without complication. Stephen and his team worked around my busy work schedule in order to secure the transaction on my time. I have rarely experienced service like this in any industry much less a car dealership. If the opportunity arises I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

Stephen Rosenkrantz is the epitome of who should help you buy a car or in my case, my first Jeep. The entire experience was perfect from being able to agree on a fair price all the way to being able to kick back and tell stories about his favorite Porsche while we waited for the bank to do my paperwork. Also Starwood Motor's reputation was that of quality and attention to the customer and therefore led me to feel comfortable purchasing a used vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

I flew in from Denver to pick up my Audi S4. I have been working with Stephen Rosenkrantz, who guided me through the entire process and had all the paperwork ready for me when I got to the dealership. I signed the paperwork and we were done in about half an hour or so. The dealership is excellent and the staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

I got better service, attention and speed of paperwork than one can expect at 98% of dealerships - as hassle-free as car buying can be. Starwood mainly sells premium and ultra premium cars only, yet the snootiness that once experiences at most premium car delaerships was not there. Some places like Carmax are also known for hassle-free experience, but Starwood even beat Carmax. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a premium car - and don't be taken aback by the location of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

Justin Wilcher was great. No pressure at all. Even gave me the keys and let me take a test drive by myself. I did a lot of research before I bought from them, and the price I got was one of the best I could find. The car was in perfect shape, Not a single scratch. To be honest I just went in to look at a car I wanted, but really was going to wait a couple of more months, but the car look so good and the price we agreed to was very reasonable. I couldn't pass ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

I found a sweet 2013 Dodge Durango (Citadel) on my USAA car buying service. It was considered a GREAT deal and it only got better when I started talking with Gordon from Starwood. Traded in my 2002 Chevy Tahoe (225K miles) and bought this MAX LOADED jem. Mr. Tatum grabbed me an outstanding financing option, and I was in and out of there in less than 2 hours. NO NONSENSE guys over there at Starwood and they are sure to get my business going forward. Maybe next I get one of their NASTY custom Jeeps. If you've never seen one it's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

I had a truly unique and unexpected buying experience when I dropped in to Starwood's showroom without an appointment after browsing cars online. I was in the market to buy a Fisker, but had done substantial research and knew that only a select few available in the market would be worth the risk for purchase. While a Fisker dealership had just opened near where I live in Ft. Worth, Starwood had a few rare models in inventory. So when I showed up in cut off sweatpants, a sleaveless shirt, with one arm in a sling from a shoulder surgery ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

I recently dealt with Stephen Rosenkrantz at Starwood and can't recommend him enough. It was the smoothest deal I've ever experienced purchasing a car, and I'll sure to come back to Stephen and Starwood on my next one!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review